معلومات عنا

ترشيح نفايات الزيوت ومعدات التنقية ابحاث.التصميم.صناعة.تخفيض السعر.

اتصل بنا

Contact Us







من نحن

Chongqing Fason Purification Creation Co.، Ltd توفير فلتر الزيت ، فلتر الزيت الهيدروليكي ، آلة إزالة الزيوت ، آلة تنقية الزيت ، آلة تنقية الزيت غير القياسية ، معدات تصفية الزيت ، معدات التقطير وغيرها من خدمات تصفية الزيت ، التصميم ، التصنيع وخدمات تكامل المبيعات . مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ، المهرة ، وتوفير حلول تنقية النفط المهنية. مرحبا بك للاستفسار!

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 80 براءة اختراع مبتكرة و 11 من أعمال حقوق التأليف والنشر ، وقد فازت بجائزة الابتكار للابتكار في التكنولوجيا العالية الوطنية لمرات عديدة: في عام 2010 ، تم إدراج صندوق الابتكار كمشروع زراعي رئيسي من قبل وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا و فازت بلقب منتجات التكنولوجيا العالية الوطنية في عام 2011. منحت لجنة العلوم والتكنولوجيا لبلدية تشونغتشينغ المدينة الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية الرئيسية ، وشهادة المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة التي تم تمريرها في عام 2012 ، مرت الدفعة الثالثة من الشهادات الرائدة في مجال الملكية الفكرية في العمل تشونغتشينغ في عام 2012 ، وحصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001-2008. شركة رائدة في مجال التصنيع والمبيعات والخدمات.

تطور الشركة من 3 إلى 10 إنجازات علمية وتكنولوجية سنوياً. حققت آلة إزالة اللون وتنقية اللون المتطورة التي تم تطويرها في مجال أبحاث إعادة تدوير وإعادة تدوير الطاقة نجاحًا غير مسبوق في نفس المجال ، وأصبحت الشركة مصنعة لمعدات تنقية جديدة متطورة لصناعة تنقية وتنقية نفايات الزيوت (الفلترة). تم إدراج العلامة التجارية Fason في أجنحة الشركة ودخلت صفوف من أفضل العلامات التجارية في هذه الصناعة. دخلت منتجات Fangsheng السوق الصينية لعدة سنوات. تغطي المنتجات ما يقرب من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين ، ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.

لقد فزنا بجائزة الابتكار للابتكار التكنولوجي الوطني للعديد من المرات. أصدرت وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا واعتمدت مؤسسات وطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ومنتجات وطنية عالية التقنية. وهي شركة رائدة في هذا المجال تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة.

المنتجات التي طورتها الشركة: معدات التصحيح التلقائي FS-MDP ، وحدة تصحيح FS-HDM ، إزالة اللون ZTS ، آلة تكرير النفط ، تنقية الزيوت غير القياسية الجديدة ، DTS متعدد الوظائف تنقية وجهاز إزالة اللون المتكامل ، وما إلى ذلك ، كانت في الدولية والمحلية واجهة تكنولوجيا تنقية. في الوقت نفسه ، طورت الشركة منتجات مختلفة لمستخدمين مختلفين وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة في الصناعة. بالتوافق التام مع معيار JB / T 5285-2008 ، معيار وزارة الطاقة DL / T 521-2004 ، الإنتاج القياسي ، هذه المنتجات موثوق بها من قبل العديد من شركات السوق الكبيرة في الصين.

About Us

Waste filtration and purification equipment research.design.manufacture.sale.

Contact Us

Contact Us






Who We Are

Chongqing Fason Purification Creation Development Co., Ltd provide vacuum oil filter, hydraulic oil filter, decolorization and oil purification machine, non-standard oil purification machine, oil filter equipment, distillation equipment and other oil filter research, design, manufacturing and sales integration services. Well-equipped, skilled, providing professional oil purification solutions. Welcome to inquire!

The company has more than 80 innovative invention patents and 11 copyright works, and has won the National High-Tech Innovation Invention Award for many times: In 2010, the Innovation Fund was listed as a key cultivation enterprise by the Ministry of Science and Technology and won the title of National High-tech Product in 2011. The Chongqing Municipal Science and Technology Commission awarded the city major scientific and technological achievements, the national high-tech enterprise certification passed in 2012, passed the third batch of intellectual property work pilot certification in Chongqing in 2012, and passed the ISO9001-2008 quality system certification. An industry leader in manufacturing, sales and service.

The company develops 3 to 10 scientific and technological achievements annually. The decolorization and purification integrated machine developed in the field of energy recycling and recycling research has achieved unprecedented success in the same industry and has become the manufacturer of new high-end purification equipment for the waste oil purification and purification (filtration) industry. The Fason brand has been inserted into the wings of the company and entered the ranks of the top brands in the industry. Fangsheng products have entered the Chinese market for several years. The products cover nearly 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and the products are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East and other countries. area.

He has won the National High-Tech Innovation Invention Award for many times. The Ministry of Science and Technology has issued and certified national high-tech enterprises and national high-tech products. It is an industry leader integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service.

Products developed by the company: FS-MDP automatic rectification equipment, FS-HDM rectification unit, ZTS decolorization and oil refining machine, new non-standard oil purifier, DTS multi-function purification and decolorization integrated device, etc., have been in the international and domestic The frontier of purification technology. At the same time, the company has developed different products for various users according to different needs in the industry. In strict accordance with the JB/T 5285-2008 standard, the Ministry of Power DL/T 521-2004 standard, standardized production, the products are trusted by many mass-market enterprises in China.